Add My Destination

Media Pack

The online destination reference tool for event planners.

Virtual Fam Trip is an innovative new section of Meetpie.com – the event industry’s number one portal – devised by event organisers for event organisers.

Containing all the relevant data needed for meetings and incentive travel organisers to build an event programme, Virtual Fam Trip is constantly updated to provide necessary real time information for event planners – from dates of public holidays to visa requirements, meeting venues to local destination management companies, team-building to transportation, weather conditions to restaurants plus useful additional links and more.

In this fast-moving world, Virtual Fam Trip gives you everything you need to research your next event location without even leaving your desk, allowing you to respond to the most demanding brief quickly and efficiently.

Media pack coming soon…

Get in Touch

If you would like more information on adding your destination, please complete the form below.

 

If you would prefer to speak to someone about your exact requirements, please call a member of the team.

Sales Team

Steve Lewis

Publisher/Sales Director
slewis@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306702

Nicola President

Group Sales Director
npresident@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306709

Marek Phillips

International Sales Director
mphillips@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306708

Charlotte Bliss

International Sales Manager
cbliss@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306712

Martin Balmer

International Sales Manager
mbalmer@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306710

Jan Caswell

UK Sales Manager
jcaswell@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306711

Belinda Moloney

UK Sales Manager
bmoloney@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306707

Sales Support

Johan Skogqvist

Sales Department Data Manager
jskogqvist@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306762

Lorraine Hacker

Sales Department Administrator
lhacker@cat-publications.com
+44 (0)1342 306706